The Executive Board

 
Ed Fritz - President

Boise Police,
Crime Prevention Supervisor

Phone: (208) 570 - 6071


Email: efritz@cityofboise.org
Emily Valla - Vice President

Better Business Bureau


Email: evalla@boise.bbb.org
Stephany Galbreaith - Secretary

Meridian Police
Crime Prevention Specialist

Phone: (208) 846-7360


Email:sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org
Carrie Demirelli - Treasurer

Boise Police Department
Crime Prevention


Phone: (208) 570-6070


Email:cdemirelli@cityofboise.org
Nena Vigil - Training Officer

RETIRED
Nampa Police Department


Phone: (208) 899 - 7296


Email: nenavigil5@gmail.com
Nicole Carr - Public Information

Ada County Sheriff's Office
Crime Prevention


Phone: (208) 577-3775


Email: ncarr@adaweb.net
OPEN - Member-at-Large

OPEN

Phone: NA


Email: NA
Board Alumni
 
Neal Custer - Past President

President / CEO,
Reveal Digital Forensics and Security


Phone: (208)562 - 0200


Email: neal@custeragency.com
ICPA Logo Home
About Us
Join Us
Blog
Contact Us
333 N. Mark Stall Place Boise, Idaho 83704-9294
facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon